Who are my elected representatives?

The Village of Ridgeway is located in the 2nd Congressional District in the State of Wisconsin represented by Mark Pocan

Wisconsin State Senators: Ron Johnson & Tammy Baldwin

The Village is part of Wisconsin :

Senate District 27 and is served by Jon Erpenbach

Assembly District 80 and is served by Sondy Pope

Located in Dodgeville School District and represented by:

Mike Knoedler – East of Hwy 23
Mike Humke – City of Dodgeville
Jessica Wieczorek – At Large – Seat 2
Dennis Polglaze – West of Hwy 23
David Blume – At Large  – Seat 3
Carrie Schroeder – City of Dodgeville
Tom McGraw – At Large – Seat 1

Additional Dodgeville School Board Information

Village Board of Trustees Information