Notices
Fourth of July
Jul 04, 2015
Fourth of July activities at the park! Go to http://villageofridgeway.com/community-information&n...[Click for more]

Fourth of July
Jul 04, 2015
Be sure to click on community information tab from link in previous notice. ...[Click for more]

 

Pay fines online

To pay your fees online, visit GovPayNOW.

Enter the following codes to make payments:
Utilities - 6679
Parking Citations - 4931


Welcome to the Village of Ridgeway web site!

 Regular Office Hours

Monday: 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday-Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Phone: 608-924-5881
Fax: 608-924-2056
For emergencies: 608-574-1797
email: admnvridge@mhtc.net

Make Payments Simply

The Village of Ridgeway now accepts credit and debit card payments through
GovPayNet. Payments can be made with a major credit, debit or prepaid debit card using the link on this website. You can also pay them using your card at the Village of Ridgeway office at 113 Dougherty Court.
 
Payments can be made for:
• Parking Tickets
• Utilities
• Property Taxes (coming later)

To make a payment, you will need the following:

• Pay Location Code (PLC #)
• Payment Amount
• Name of person for whom payment is being paid
• Other specific information as indicated
GovPayNet is a privately contracted credit and debit card processor under an agreement with the agency
intended to receive payment. If the payment is bail or bail-related, GovPayNet is the merchant of record,
providing a remote cash bail processing service. For all other payments, the collecting agency is the merchant

 

 

Calendar of Events

July
Jul 30, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
August
Aug 04, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
Aug 05, 2015, Wed All Day
Aug 12, 2015, Wed All Day
Aug 13, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
Aug 19, 2015, Wed All Day
Aug 26, 2015, Wed All Day
Aug 27, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
Aug 31, 2015, Mon All Day
September
Sep 01, 2015, Tue 07:00pm
Sep 02, 2015, Wed All Day
Sep 07, 2015, Mon All Day
Sep 10, 2015, Thu All Day
Sep 10, 2015, Thu 07:00pm
Sep 13, 2015, Sun All Day
Sep 16, 2015, Wed All Day
Sep 23, 2015, Wed All Day
Sep 23, 2015, Wed All Day
Sep 28, 2015, Mon All Day
Sep 30, 2015, Wed All Day